Home / Leagues


Indian Premier League – IPL

Indian premier league is a professional T20 cricket league in India. This league is organized by Board of control of cricket in India. Indian premier league which is known by IPL is founded by lalit modhi in 2007. He was the former commissioner of Indian Premier League. IPL is very …

Read More »


Bangladesh premier league is the Professional cricket league of Bangladesh. This league is professionally known as BPL. BPL is organized by Bangladesh cricket Board. Bangladesh cricket league is founded by Bangladesh cricket board in 2011. There are seven franchises in Bangladesh premier league. The most successful team of Bangladesh premier …

Read More »

Pakistan Super League – PSL

Pakistan super league is the professional Cricket League of Pakistan which was held and organised by Pakistan cricket board. This cricket League is founded on 8 September 2015. The most successful team of Pakistan cricket league is Peshawar zalmi and Islamabad United. Peshawar zalmi the defending champion of Pakistan super …

Read More »