Home / Leagues / IPL


Indian Premier League – IPL

Indian premier league is a professional T20 cricket league in India. This league is organized by Board of control of cricket in India. Indian premier league which is known by IPL is founded by lalit modhi in 2007. He was the former commissioner of Indian Premier League. IPL is very …

Read More »